National Guard Chapter-ASMC

Chapter Contacts


 

Name/Email Phone
Officers Term
President 17-19 Alecia Biddison 775-315-0000
president@ng-asmc.org
Vice-President 17-18 Scott Anderson
vicepresident@ng-asmc.org
Treasurer 15-19 Kimberly Hood 317-247-3300 ext 74437
treasurer@ng-asmc.org
Secretary 17-19 Deborah Schmidt 317-247-3300 ext 73309
secretary@ng-asmc.org
President-Elect Vacant
Standing Committee Chairs
Awards Iris Reeves 317-418-9122
awards@ng-asmc.org
Community Service Vacant
Corporate Sponsorship Chris Babcock 571-243-7189
corpsponsors@ng-asmc.org
Education Iris Reeves 317-418-9122
education@ng-asmc.org
Membership Scott Johnson 317-247-3149
membership@ng-asmc.org
Nominations Vacant
Currently being handled by Membership
Prof Development Arvid Hill 339-202-3401
profdevelopment@ng-asmc.org
Storekeeper No longer available. Logo items can be found at:
www.cafepress.com/asmcmercandise
Webmaster Scott Anderson
webmaster@ng-asmc.org